Acutherm
Factory Training & Tours

* required

*

*

*

*



















Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS + FACTORY

Acutherm, LLC
1766 Sabre Street
Hayward, California 94545
USA

t. +1 510 785 0510
f. +1 510 785 2517

www.acutherm.com

Quotes + Fulfillment

Renae Bell-Costello, rbellcostello@acutherm.com

Gladys Godinez, ggodinez@acutherm.com

Orders

orders@acutherm.com

Purchasing + Accounting

Sonal Shah, sshah@acutherm.com

Marketing + Business Development

Heather Perez, hperez@acutherm.com

Engineering + Product Support

Bob Kline, Vice President of Engineering
bkline@acutherm.com

Franklin Wiggins, Product Engineer
fwiggins@acutherm.com

 

AMERICAS 

 

Western United States + Canada

Michael Priller
Western Sales Director
Acutherm, LLC
11 Benevolo Drive
Henderson, Nevada 89011 
USA

t. +1 702 564 0687
m. +1 510 305 8015
f. +1 702 564 5764

mpriller@acutherm.com

 

Eastern United States, Canada + South America

Chuck Weaver
Managing Director 
Acutherm, LLC - Eastern Factory Office
400-3 College Avenue
Clemson, South Carolina 29631
USA

t. +1 864 653 3091
m. +1 864 630 0746
f. +1 864 653 3093

cweaver@acutherm.com

 

ASIA PACIFIC, MIDDLE EAST + EUROPE

Peter Lutkic
Managing Director – Asia, Middle East & Europe
Acutherm, LLC
PO Box 75
THE GAP, QLD, 4061
AUSTRALIA

t. +61 7 3300 4686
m. +61 4 1398 7498
f. +61 7 3300 4948

plutkic@acutherm.com

Business Networking + Social Media

 

 

Key Contacts

Download Key Contact Sheet (.pdf)